About us

IPS GmbH offers comprehensive solutions in the areas of planning, development, design, installation supervision and production. The company is headquartered in Offenbach with a branch office in Munich. We offer more than 35 years of experience in handling projects with different customer requirements.

Our company portfolio offers services in the sectors of plant construction, electrical engineering, supply engineering, mechanical engineering, automotive, product development as well as consulting services and specific support in the field of Industry 4.0.

We handle defined orders in one of our offices or on-site, using state-of-the-art technology and ensure cost-effective, professional and on-time project execution. As a service provider, we also help you to compensate for missing personnel capacities.

We are an ISO 9001: 2015 certified company for planning, development and construction services and therefor take responsibility for quality-performance and customer-oriented service-fulfillment.

Image

Your contact person

Hauptsitz Offenbach

Head office Offenbach


Mr. Ferdinand Schwarzfurtner
Telefon: 069/ 83 07 32-20
E-Mail: Ferdinand.Schwarzfurtner@ips-plan.de
Download business card

Niederlassung München

Branch office Munich


Mr. Alexander C. Schoch
Telefon: 089/ 69 39 10-20
E-Mail: Alexander.Schoch@ips-plan.de
Download business card

Our planning services

Your request are handled in our branches or on site orders and planning will be realized by our qualified staff according to your ideas and specifications. With modern computer systems and CAE programs we responsibly ensure 2- or 3-dimensional state-of-the-art models for our customers. Our range of services includes from the feasibility study all planning phases up to the documentation. Experienced construction- and project managers supervise the planning, installation and commissioning of the systems or machines planned by us or third parties.

We take over the planning of complete plants or partial areas such as individual construction sites with defined interfaces or assemblies. The costs remain transparent, thus calculable and you save on personnel costs and can concentrate on the essentials of your projects.

In addition we create an interactive visualization from the 3D project data to verify complex 3D models that can be observed in real time. This serves as a planning aid (development situation, clash check, quality assurance) as well as for checking planning progress, operability and installation situation.

Upon request we can provide you with product presentations in the form of films and colour sets for presentations, advertising or sales.

Image

Plant Engineering

Plant engineering - The core business
more…
Image

Electrical & Supply Engineering

Planning and construction of machines
more…
Image

Mechanical Engineering

Planning and construction of machines
more…
Image

Automotive & Product Development

Development in the automotive and product sectors
more…
Image

Consulting Service & Industry 4.0

Advisory services around I 4.0
more…

Career at IPS GmbH

Are you looking for new challenges, new opportunities or new experiences?

Get in touch with us and send us your application. We would be pleased to welcome you as part of our motivated team.

What distinguishes us from others is not only our highly motivated team but also a modern working environment in which all our employees feel comfortable. Ambitious talents also have the opportunity to develop themselves comprehensively and continuously. To this end, we also train our teams in related areas in order to meet the interdisciplinary and global requirements of our customers.

Do you have any questions about our job offers?

If interested, please send your application to office@ips-plan.de.

Über uns

Die IPS GmbH bietet umfassende Lösungen in den Bereichen Planung, Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Montageüberwachung und Fertigung. Hauptsitz des Unternehmens ist in Offenbach mit einer Zweigstelle in München. Wir bieten über 35 Jahre Erfahrung in der Abwicklung von Projekten mit unterschiedlichsten Kundenanforderungen.

Unser Firmenportfolio bietet Leistungen in den Branchen Anlagenbau, Elektrotechnik, Versorgungstechnik, Maschinenbau, Automotive, Produktentwicklung sowie Beratungsdienstleistungen und gezielte Unterstützung auf dem Gebiet Industrie 4.0 an.

Wir wickeln definierte Aufträge in einem unserer Büros oder vor Ort, mit modernster Technik ab. Ebenso sorgen wir für eine kostengünstige, fach- und termingerechte Projektabwicklung. Als Dienstleister helfen wir Ihnen auch beim Ausgleich fehlender Personalkapazitäten.

Wir sind ein ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziertes Unternehmen für Dienstleistungen im Bereich Planung, Entwicklung und Konstruktion.

Image

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hauptsitz Offenbach

Hauptsitz Offenbach


Herr Ferdinand Schwarzfurtner
Telefon: 069/ 83 07 32-20
E-Mail: Ferdinand.Schwarzfurtner@ips-plan.de
Download Visitenkarte

Niederlassung München

Niederlassung München


Herr Alexander C. Schoch
Telefon: 089/ 69 39 10-20
E-Mail: Alexander.Schoch@ips-plan.de
Download Visitenkarte

Unsere Planungsleistungen

In unseren Niederlassungen oder vor Ort werden ihre Aufträge durch unser qualifiziertes Personal nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Spezifikationen, 2- oder 3-Dimensonal in Gesamtverantwortung mit modernsten Computersystemen und CAE-Programmen geplant. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst von der Machbarkeitsstudie alle Planungsphasen bis hin zur Dokumentation. Erfahrene Fachbau- und Projektleiter betreuen und überwachen die Installation und Inbetriebnahme der von uns oder fremd geplanten Anlagen oder Maschinen.

Wir übernehmen die Planung von kompletten Anlagen, oder auch Teilbereichen, wie einzelnen Baufeldern, mit definierten Schnittstellen, oder Baugruppen. Die Kosten bleiben transparent und kalkulierbar. Sie sparen Personalkosten und können sich auf das Wesentliche in Ihren Projekten konzentrieren.

Darüber hinaus erstellen wir aus den 3D-Projektdaten eine interaktive Visualisierung zur Überprüfung komplexer 3D-Modelle, die in Echtzeit begangen werden kann. Diese dient zum einen als Planungshilfe (Ausbausituation, Clashcheck, Qualitätssicherung), wie auch zur Überprüfung des Planungsfortschritts, der Bedienbarkeit und Montagesituation.

Auf Wunsch liefern wir Ihnen Produktdarstellungen in Form von Filmen und Farbsätzen für Präsentationen, Werbung oder Verkauf.

Image

Anlagenbau

Das Kerngeschäft: Anlagenbau
mehr erfahren…
Image

Elektro- & Versorgungstechnik

Energie-/Anlagen-/SPS-Technik
mehr erfahren…
Image

Maschinenbau

Planung und Konstruktion von Maschinen
mehr erfahren…
Image

Automotive & Produktentwicklung

Entwicklung im Automotive und Produktbereich
mehr erfahren…
Image

Beratungsservice & Industrie 4.0

Beratungsdienstleitungen rund um I 4.0
mehr erfahren…

Karriere bei der IPS GmbH

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen, neuen Möglichkeiten oder neuen Erfahrungen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung zu. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie als Teil unseres motivierten Teams zu begrüßen.

Was uns von anderen unterscheidet, ist nicht nur unser hochmotiviertes Team, sondern auch ein modernes Arbeitsumfeld, indem sich alle unsere Mitarbeiter wohlfühlen. Ambitionierte Talente haben ferner die Möglichkeit, sich umfassend und stetig weiter zu entwickeln. Hierfür schulen wir unsere Teams auch in angrenzenden Fachbereichen, um den interdisziplinären sowie globalen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Sie haben noch Fragen zu unseren Stellenangeboten oder möchten sich bei der IPS GmbH initiativ bewerben?

Bei Interesse bitte Ihre Bewerbung an office@ips-plan.de senden.